About Us

Contact Us

Headquarters address:4 / F, 388, Lane 1555, Jinshajiang West Road, Jiading District, Shanghai, China
Fax:+86 021-69002515-807
Zip code:201803
Phone(Exchange):+86 021-69002515-0
Sales:+86 021-69002515-803

Company Profile

莫息科技简介Shanghai Moxi Bibiological Technology Co., LTD. in July 2015 in Zhangjiang core park incorporated, the company mainly engaged in microbiology, bio-medicine, fine chemical products in the field of product development, production and sales. The company is committed to innovation in biotechnology, caring for human health, to create a green ecology for the idea, committed to become a biological R & D and production, the most trusted and most valuable products for the global human and animal health and crop protection to provide products and services professional providers The

 
Since the establishment of the company, has invested more than 1,000 million to establish the molecular, bacteria, fermentation, separation and purification, chemical synthesis and analysis of laboratories, equipped with complete testing and testing equipment, the leading domestic level, with the system to carry out experimental research and development Conditions, can carry out the construction of new strains, transformation and fermentation, product separation and purification and chemical (enzymatic) molecular modification, and can carry out quality research and so on. R & D center staff of more than 20 people, including Dr. 2, 5 master's degree, college or higher 80%. R & D center advanced equipment, respect for talent, research and development capabilities, innovation and strong, for the company's development laid a solid foundation. The company's many projects in the domestic technical level has been far ahead, to the international advanced level.
 
The company's main production base is located in Shijiazhuang, covers an area of ​​more than 100 acres, more than 100 employees, college education more than 30 people The company's production base has a production experience, strong execution team, can quickly turn research and development into productive forces. Base has a small test, pilot and industrial integrity of the biological fermentation production line 3, with three independent bacteria room, production workshop, extraction workshop, preparation workshop, quality inspection center and other major departments, and supporting the power workshop, Sewage treatment workshops, warehouses and canteen and other auxiliary departments. Which fermentation workshop a total of eight 120 tons of the main fermentation tank, the total volume of fermentation reached nearly 1,000 tons, the current output value of more than 300 million yuan.
 
Since the establishment of the company to actively expand the partnership, our company has and Fudan University, East China University of Science and Technology, East China Normal University, Zhejiang University of Technology and other provincial key national key laboratories to establish excellent relations of cooperation. We also pay great attention to and foreign research institutes and outstanding team, have a good communication. In cooperation with enterprises, we and sunnytech.Ltd, on the drug, stone and other large companies at home and abroad to establish a close cooperation between the company.
 
We respect the "practical, hard work, responsibility," the entrepreneurial spirit, and in good faith, win-win situation, create business philosophy and create a good office environment, innovative and efficient management model, perfect technology, good service, excellent quality for survival Fundamentally, we always adhere to the user first, the intention to serve customers, adhere to the service to impress customers. Welcome colleagues to visit the guidance of work, and seek common development.

关于莫息

联系我们

总部地址:中国上海市嘉定区金沙江西路1555弄388号4楼
传真:+86 021-69002515-807
邮编:201803
联系电话(总机):+86 021-69002515-0
销售部:+86 021-69002515-803

公司简介

莫息科技简介    上海莫息生物科技有限公司于2015年7月在张江核心园区注册成立,公司主要从事微生物、生物医药、精细化工领域的产品研发、生产和销售。公司坚持创新生物技术、关爱人类健康、打造绿色生态为理念,致力于成为生物研发与生产、客户最值得信赖、最有价值的产品、为全球人畜健康和农作物保护提供产品和服务的专业提供商。

      公司自成伊始,先后投入1000余万元资金建立了分子、菌种、发酵、分离纯化、化学合成以及分析等实验室,配备齐全的实验仪器和检测设备,技术水平国内领先。实验室具备开展系统实验研发的条件,可开展新菌种的构建、改造和发酵,产品分离纯化以及化学(酶法)分子修饰等工作,同时也可以开展质量研究等工作。研发中心员工20余人,其中博士2人,硕士5人,本科以上学历80%。研发中心设备先进,尊重人才,研发能力突出,创新性强,为公司的发展打下了坚实的基础。公司多个项目的技术水平在国内已经遥遥领先,达到国际先进水平。

      公司主要生产基地位于石家庄,占地面积100余亩,现有员工100余人,其中大学以上学历30余人。生产基地拥有生产经验丰富、执行力强的团队,能够迅速把研发成果转化为产品。基地拥有完整生产车间、提取车间、制剂车间、质检中心等主要部门,配套有动力车间、污水处理车间、仓库和食堂等辅助部门,拥有的小试、中试和产业化的生物发酵生产线3条,3个独立菌种室。其中发酵车间共有8个120吨主发酵罐,发酵总体积达到了近千吨,产品产值近3亿余元。

       公司成立以来积极拓展合作伙伴关系,非常注重和国内外科研院所和优秀团队合作。现在已经和复旦大学、华东理工大学、华东师范大学、浙江工业大学、sunnytech.Ltd、上药、石药等国内外一些大集团公司、省部级国家重点实验室建立了紧密的合作关系。

       公司尊崇“踏实、拼搏、责任”的企业精神,以“诚信、共赢、开创”为经营理念,以"创新高效的管理模式,完善的技术,周到的服务,卓越的品质"为生存根本。始终坚持“客户至上、用心服务”。

       欢迎各界同仁参观指导工作,共谋发展。